Sign in or create an account

| Forgot Password?

Students for Liberty Webinar Series

« Back to Events
This event has passed.
Event:
Students for Liberty Webinar Series
Start:
March 26, 2013 8:00 pm
End:
March 26, 2013 9:00 pm
Category:
,
Organizer:
Students for Liberty
Updated:
March 22, 2013
Venue:
Your Computer
Address:
Select a Country:
More Information and Registration

 

The SFL Webinar Series is an interactive educational program providing students all over the world live virtual access to academic lectures on topics related to liberty, mentoring on activism, and advice for career building.

 

Upcoming Webinars:

 

March 26th- “More than the Market:  The Rest of Libertarianism Matters Too” with Steve Horwitz (3:00PM-4:00PM Eastern Time/8:00PM-9:00PM Central European Time)

 

April 2nd- “3D Printing Firearms: Wither Gun Control?” with Cody Wilson (8:00PM-9:00PM Eastern Time/2:00AM-3:00AM Central European Time)

 

April 16th- “Charting the Course: How the Seasteading Strategy is More Practical than Politics” with George McHugh (8:00PM-9:00PM Eastern Time/2:00AM-3:00AM Central European Time)

 

April 30th- “Demons, Heroes and Entrepreneurs” with Max Borders (8:00PM-9:00PM Eastern Time/2:00AM-3:00AM Central European Time)

 

More Information and Registration

 

iCal Import + Google Calendar